Contact

Contact Us

Please feel free to call our law offices to discuss your legal matter.  It is best to call Paramus, New Jersey. Our team of experienced lawyers will be sensitive to your issue and help you resolve it in the most favorable way or guide you through the often confusing process of commercial litigation, a creative real estate purchase, or tax, trusts and estate planning. Please review our privacy policy.

Our Offices

Main Office

Paramus, New Jersey

12 North Route 17,
P.O. Box 1827
Paramus, New Jersey 07653-1827
Telephone: (201) 587-0888
Fax: (201) 587-8845

New York City Office

501 Seminary Row
New York, NY 10027
(212) 222-0798

Bristol, Vermont Office

25 D Main Street
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 453-5765
Fax: (802) 329-2100

Contact Your Attorney:

Phone (201) 587-0888

NameEmailDownload vCardTelephone Extension
Mark S. Balianmbalian@wellslaw.comvCard6407
James J. Deliajdelia@wellslaw.comvCard6403
Darrell M. Felsensteindfelsenstein@wellslaw.comvCard6405
James E. Jaworskijjaworski@wellslaw.comvCard6401
Andrew S. Kohutakohut@wellslaw.comvCard6408
Stuart D. Liebmansliebman@wellslaw.comvCard6446
Spencer J. Rothwellsrothwell@wellslaw.comvCard6436
Kathryn L. Walshkwalsh@wellslaw.comvCard6410
Thomas M. Wellstwells@wellslaw.comvCard6400
Jessica R. Witmerjwitmer@wellslaw.comvCard6433

Contact Our Staff:

Phone (201) 587-0888

NameEmailTelephone Extension
Denise Andriullidandriulli@wellslaw.com6418
Jeanne Baumjbaum@wellslaw.com6423
Michele DePalmamdepalma@wellslaw.com6422
Marcia Gellermgeller@wellslaw.com6444
Patricia Hoppphopp@wellslaw.com6417
Kristin Lopezklopez@wellslaw.com6421
Jaime O’Learyjoleary@wellslaw.com6425
Rhonda Robinsonrrobinson@wellslaw.com6413
Amy Youngayoung@wellslaw.com6415
Kathleen Zampinikzampini@wellslaw.com6420
Frances T. Mezzatestafmezzatesta@wellslaw.com

Privacy Policy

Please read our privacy policy

Website Design | Hamshaw Design