MAIN OFFICE:
12 North Route 17,
P.O. Box 1827
Paramus, New Jersey 07653-1827
Phone: (201)587-0888
Fax: (201)587-8845

Click here for Directions

SATELLITE OFFICES:
New York City Law Office
501 Seminary Row
New York, NY 10027
(212) 222-0798

Bristol, Vermont Law Office
25 D Main Street
Bristol, VT 05443
Phone: (802)453-5765
Fax: (802) 329-2100

Video Links

We're Turning These Containers into YMCAs
containers New video of Tom Wells and Gwenael Apollon discussing turning the containers into YMCA facilities after the Earthquake.

Christian Health Care Center bolger tribute(CHCC) in Wyckoff proudly honored David F. Bolger and the Bolger Foundation for their legacy of service, leadership, and commitment to the community. Bolger Video Tribute 

Ridgewood YMCA Worldhaiti YMCA Service new video which includes Jim Delia and Tom Wells from our office who are both active.
Contact the Law Firm of Wells, Jaworski & Liebman, LLP

Please feel free to call our law offices to discuss your legal matter.  It is best to call Paramus, New Jersey. Our team of experienced lawyers will be sensitive to your issue and help you resolve it in the most favorable way or guide you through the often confusing process of commercial litigation, a creative real estate purchase, or tax, trusts and estate planning. Please review our privacy policy.

Main Law Office:

Paramus, New Jersey

12 North Route 17,
P.O. Box 1827
Paramus, New Jersey 07653-1827
Telephone: (201) 587-0888
Fax: (201) 587-8845


Law Offices in New Jersey, New York and Vermont:


New York City Law Office

 Bristol, Vermont Law Office

501 Seminary Row
New York, NY 10027
(212) 222-0798

25 D Main Street 
Bristol, VT 05443 
(802)453-5765 
Fax: (802) 329-2100



Contact Your Attorney (201-587-0888):

Name Email Download
vCard
Telephone Extension
Mark S. Balian mbalian@wellslaw.com vCard 6407
James J. Delia jdelia@wellslaw.com vCard 6403
Darrell M. Felsenstein dfelsenstein@wellslaw.com vCard 6405
James E. Jaworski jjaworski@wellslaw.com vCard 6401
Andrew S. Kohut akohut@wellslaw.com vCard 6408
Stuart D. Liebman sliebman@wellslaw.com vCard 6446
Spencer J. Rothwell srothwell@wellslaw.com vCard 6436
Thomas M. Wells twells@wellslaw.com vCard 6400
 

Contact Non Legal Staff:

Name Email Telephone Extension
Denise Andriulli dandriulli@wellslaw.com 6418
Jeanne Baum jbaum@wellslaw.com 6423
Michele DePalma mdepalma@wellslaw.com 6422
Marcia Geller mgeller@wellslaw.com 6444
Patricia Hopp phopp@wellslaw.com 6417
Kristin Lopez klopez@wellslaw.com 6421
Frances T. Mezzatesta fmezzatesta@wellslaw.com 6416
Jaime O’Leary joleary@wellslaw.com 6425
Rhonda Robinson rrobinson@wellslaw.com 6413
Amy Young ayoung@wellslaw.com 6415
Kathleen Zampini kzampini@wellslaw.com 6420



Privacy Policy

At Wells, Jaworski & Liebman, LLP, we know that the privacy of your personal information is important to you.  As you know, attorneys are bound to keep client information confidential pursuant to the Attorney-Client Privilege, except for very limited circumstances.  Our Attorneys must pass State and National exams regarding their ethical responsibilities to clients, which include these privacy issues.

A. How we collect information.

During the representation of our clients, we receive significant personal information from our clients.  The types of non-public personal information that we collect may include:

   1. Information that we receive from you (such as name, address, income, assets, social security information, tax returns and other financial or household information);
       
   2. Information about your relationship and past history with Wells, Jaworski & Liebman, LLP (such as type of legal services we provide to you, your invoice balances and payment history); and
       
   3. Information that we receive, with your authorization, from third parties such as accountants, financial advisers, insurance agents, banking institutions and others.
       

B. Non-Disclosure.

We do not disclose any public or non-public personal information about you to anyone outside our firm except as authorized by you or required by law.

C. Our Safeguards.

Access to your public and non-public personal information is restricted to those attorneys and staff members who need to know the information to provide the required professional services. Our attorneys and staff are trained and required to maintain the confidentiality of all non-public personal information about you. We maintain physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards that comply with both federal law and the more stringent professional standards that attorneys are subject to.

If you have any questions or would like additional information regarding our privacy policy, please contact our Firm Business Administrator.

Copyright Wells, Jaworski & Liebman, LLP. All rights reserved.
Home | About Us | Areas of Practice | Attorneys | Newsroom | Clients | Contact Us | Privacy Policy| Directions| Sitemap